nirvana – Copy (2)

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions Of Nirvana

AUD$30.00 AUD$19.95

or 4 fortnightly payments of AUD$4.99 with Afterpay More info

Out of stock


Product Description


You know it. With the lights out, it’s less dangerous. These lullaby renditions of Nirvana’s best-loved songs turn the volume way down, while turning up the dreaminess of their pop hooks. In many ways, this album echoes the simple pleasures and innocence of infancy and childhood. Childish tra-la-la’s tempered the distortion of Nirvana’s own songs. Chimes, glockenspiels and other gentle instruments temper Nirvana’s wild spirit for your little one. “Smells Like Teen Spirit?” Smells like nap time

Track Listing

  1. In Bloom
  2. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  3. Lithium
  4. Something in the Way
  5. About a Girl
  6. On a Plain
  7. Heart-Shaped Box
  8. All Apologies
  9. Serve the Servants
  10. Come as You Are